fandlerm
fasshauer
goeltzer
web_9883_DxO

Mitglieder des Kunstforum Westerwald

PorträtChrista_web
hausmann
S_Kamber_neu
kulikov
DSC_2461_web
Gabriele-Hartmann-web
DSC_4814_k_pp
Sylvia2_DxO

Martin Fandler
Fotografie
Langenbaumer Str. 2A
57629 Steinebach

Telefon: 02662-2822
m.fandler@foto-fandler.de      www.foto-fandler.de  

Firouzeh Görgen-Ossouli
Fotografie
In den Wiesen 10
56182 Urbar

Telefon: 0261-64 755
Mobil:    0179-78 79 329
ferrygoergen@hotmail.com www.firouzeh-art.de

Beatrix Binder  
Schriftstellerin

Mobi
l: 0172-272 98 66    Beatrix.binder@web.de
www.beatrix-binder.de

Ellen Breidenstein
Bildhauerin
Steinweg 1
57627 Hachenburg

Telefon: 02662-942197
Mobil: 0170-8169491
ellen.breidenstein@gmx.net
www.skulpturenwelten.de

Jutta Faßhauer-Jung
Malerin und Bildhauerin
Bichtenhahn 5
56459 Stockum-Püschen

Telefon: 02661-40746
fasshauer.jung@googlemail.com

Margit Goeltzer
Malerin
Schillerstr. 3
56470 Bad Marienberg

Telefon:  02661-3814
margit-goeltzer@web.de

Gerhard Gröner
Maler Autor Bildhauer
Alte Poststr. 4a
57537 Wissen

Telefon:  02742-966 9666
groener.hg@freenet.de
www.gerhard-groener.de

Christa Häbel
Malerin
Wiesenweg 18a
56472 Hardt

Telefon: 02661-206217
c.haebel@my-bilder.de
www.my-bilder.de

Gabriele Hartmann
Malerin und Schriftstellerin
Ober der Jagdwiese 3
57629 Höchstenbach

Telefon: 02680-760
info@bon-say.de
www.bon-say.de

Heidi Hausmann
Malerin
Unter der Hub 2
56457 Westerburg

Telefon: 02663-1248
heidi.hausmann@gmx.de

Sonja Kamber Malerin
Rheinstrasse 96 Eingang E1
56235 Ransbach-Baumbach

Telefon :02623-9284188
Handy: 0171-6872700
sonja.kamber@gmx.de
www.sonjakamber.de

D. Susanne Kinder-Walenta
Grafik Malerei Begleitung
Helfensteinstraße 65
56337 Eitelborn

Telefon: 02620-950291
info@kinderwalenta.de
www.kinderwalenta.de

Jewgeni Kulikow
Maler und Bildhauer
Burgstr.17
57548 Kirchen-Freusburg

Telefon: 02741-972462
altfreusburg@yahoo.de

Elisabeth Kurtenbach 
Malerin

Passives Mitglied

Simone Carole Levy
Sängerin und Holzbildhauerin
Im Paradies, Kirchstraße 3e
56203 Höhr-Grenzhausen

Telefon: 02624-6358
sclevy@email.de
www.sclevy.de 
www.skulpturenwelten.de

Brigitte Struif
Malerin
Theodor-Fliedner-Str. 37
57627 Hachenburg

Telefon: 02662-946794
brigitte.struif@web.de
www.brigitte-struif.de

Sylvia Weber
Malerin und Bildhauerin
Emil-Heuzeroth-Str. 10
57627 Hachenburg

Telefon:  02662-4364
sylvia@sylviaweber.de
www.sylviaweber.de
www.skulpturenwelten.de

susanne_web
Kurtenbach
Bea_3077_DxO_pp
Ellen-Br
Firouzeh_Goergen-Ossouli_web
Elke-Ueberlacker-Gau

Elke Ueberlacker-Gaul
Malerin
Talstr. 5
57636 Sörth

Telefon: 02681-3584
elke.ueberlackergaul@icloud.com

elisabeth_jung_web

Elisabeth Jung
Keramikbildhauerin
Im Mühlberg 4
57610 Altenkirchen

Telefon: 2681-1655
elisabethjung@menschengestalten.de
www.menschengestalten.de
www.skulpturenwelten.de

Manfred Wendel
Drahtobjekte
Mittelstraße 6
57642 Alpenrod

ma.wendel@web.de
manfred-wendel.de

Manfred
Kopf